X-Men: Days of Future Past

Oh well, another superhero movie. I wouldn’t probably go and watch these movies if there weren’t three men in my family. So, last friday my husband wanted to see X-Men: Days of Future Past and I went to see it with him.

First some good things. Special effects were good and there are some great actors in this movie, Ian McKellen, Patrick Stewart, Hugh Jackman and Michael Fassbender, to name a few. There was plenty of action and the there was the 1970’s.

I must say that this movie didn’t provoke any deep thoughts in me. I think that you must be a true fan to enjoy these movies truly. I’m not. So, I don’t have much to say about this.

X-Men: Days of Future Past was an okay movie to watch, one time.

I like Wolverine, though.

X-Men-Days-of-Future-Past-Movie-Poster

Leave a comment

Filed under Movies

Leave a Reply

