Knots and Crosses

I took this book from a recycle your books -bookshelf in the library. I had no idea what it was nor I had expectations.

Knots and Crosses by Ian Rankin, another mediocre detective story with nothing original or memorable. I’ve already forgotten what the book was about. It was not bad, it just didn’t stay in my head or resonate.

I could read Ian Rankin’s books again, because there was potential in Knots and Crosses. Maybe his other books are more intriguing.

Knots and Crosses went back to the recycle your book -bookshelf.

634407

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

