The overlook

I just read The overlook by Michael Connelly. I’ve read his books before and they have been okay, but not brilliant.

There’s not much to say about The overlook. An average book. I just read it and I don’t remember what was in it, the story escaped from my head immediately.

Well, I remember something, Harry Bosch, for example. And it had something to do with some poisonous chemical.

A mediocre detective story with nothing special. An easy pastime, no bother to my brains. That’s my opinion.

th_196fed19a57c6bc2e3b62660cdf2abbd_TheOverlookbyMichaelConnellyUS

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

